Shivery Funeral Home, Inc

Charles E. Heisler, Jr., age 74, formerly of Peach Bottom, passed away on Tuesday, October 2...read more

Gabrella F. “Gay” Whitman, age 79, Christiana, PA and Harbor Cove, North Port, FL, passed into the loving arms of her Savior on Tuesday, October 2...read more

Richard L. Patterson, age 63, of New Castle, DE, passed away at the Christiana Hospital on Wednesday, October 3...read more

Freda B. Braungard, age 75, of Ronks, PA, went home to be with the Lord on Friday, October 12...read more

Lizzie K. Beiler, age 69, of 413 S. Kinzer Road, Paradise, passed away on Sunday, October 14...read more

Samuel K. Beiler, age 38, of 520 Vintage Road, Paradise, PA, passed away at his home on Thursday, October 18...read more

Larry A. Houck, age 72, of Christiana, PA, passed away at the Ephrata Community Hospital on Monday, October 22...read more

Mary B. King, age 88, of 477 Valley Road, Quarryville, passed away at her home on Wednesday, October 24...read more

Harry Bryan Brown, age 73, of Paradise, PA passed away at his home on Thursday, October 25...read more

Tina M. Wilhelm, age 53 of Ronks, PA, passed away at her home on Monday, October 29...read more

Elmer K. Lantz, Sr., age 85 of 1732 Jack Russell Run, Paradise, PA, passed away at his home on Tuesday, October 30...read more

Sherry Lynn Kellon, age 69, of Parkesburg, PA passed away at the home of her daughter on Wednesday, October 31...read more

Cora L. Umble, age 93, of Atglen, PA, passed away at her home on Wednesday, October 31...read more