Shivery Funeral Home, Inc

Lloyd B. Kreider, age 90 of Bird In Hand, PA, passed away at his home on Friday, June 2...read more

Erma R. Kauffman, age 88, formerly of Cochranville, PA, passed away on Saturday, June 3...read more

Tammy L. Boozer, age 48 of Coatesville, PA, passed away on Tuesday, June 6...read more

Nancy Anne Kauffman, age 73 of Lancaster, passed away at her home on Monday, June 12...read more

Michael Roger Moore, age 53 of York, PA, passed away at York Hospital on Tuesday, June 13...read more

Robert “Lee” Heckman, age 73, of Garden Spot Village, New Holland, formerly of Atglen, PA, passed away to his heavenly home on Thursday, June 15...read more

Samuel L. Shivery, age 86 of Cambridge, PA, passed away at his home on Thursday, June 15...read more

Mary E. Sanderson Leventry, age 96, of Calvary Fellowship Homes, went into God’s presence on Tuesday, June 20...read more

Earl D. Koser, age 68, of Atglen, PA, passed away at Harrison Senior Living on Monday, June 19...read more

Smith “Smitty” Johnson, Jr., age 67, of Lititz, passed away on Wednesday,  June 21...read more

William “Billy” Shee, age 67, passed away on June 9...read more

John T. “Whitey” Whiteside, Jr., age 58, of Bart, PA, passed away at his home on Thursday, June 22...read more

Harry Steven Rylee, age 67, of Christiana, PA, passed away at his home on Saturday, June 24...read more

Annie P. Beiler, age 56, of 126 Brabson Road, Peach Bottom, passed away on Tuesday, June 27...read more

Daniel L. Stoltzfus, age 79, of New Holland, passed away at his home on Tuesday,

June 27...read more

Melvin J. Martin, 86, of Gap, passed on to his heavenly home on Friday, June 30...read more

Frank F. Adams passed away in York, PA on 6/19/17...read more