Shivery Funeral Home, Inc

To see September obituaries, click here

Mary E. Boyd, age 94, formerly of Atglen, passed away at Harrison Senior Living on Thursday, November 1...read more

John M. Kauffman, age 88, formerly of Gap, passed away on Thursday, November 1...read more

Vera J. Rohrer, age 82, of Cochranville, PA, passed away at Fairmount Homes under Hospice Care on Tuesday, November 6...read more

Rachel S. Fisher, age 87 of 123 Gap Road, Christiana, PA, passed away at her home on Wednesday, November 7...read more

William B. Magargle, age 82, of Gap, passed away at his home on Friday, November  9th...read more

Alexis Grace Giunta, born 11 years ago with I-Cell Disease, was freed from all her limitations on Monday, November 12...read more

William A. "Bill" Devlin IV, age 71, of Christiana, passed away on Monday, November 12...read more

Norman J. “Sam” Brinton, age 77, of Lancaster, PA, passed away at his home on Tuesday, November 13...read more

To see October obituaries, click here

Esta  D. Mowrer, age 90, of Quarryville, Pa. passed away at her home on Friday, Nov. 16th...read more

Daniel F. Weigher, Jr., age 78, of Christiana, PA, passed away at Harrison Senior Living, on Sunday, November 18...read more

Charles A. Sensenig, age 80, of Gap, PA, passed away at his home on Sunday, November 18...read more

Amos  K. Lantz, age 87 of Kinzers, went home to be with Jesus on Tuesday, November 20...read more

Sarah S. King, age 93, of 1543 A Valley Road Quarryville, PA, passed away at her home on Monday November 19...read more

Arlene R. Kauffman, age 91 of Christiana, passed away at Manor Care on Sunday, November 25...read more

Enos K. King, Jr., age 86, of 1025 A Vintage Road, Quarryville, PA, passed away at home on Friday, November 30...read more

Fannie K. Beiler, age 84, of 170 Pilottown Road, Peach Bottom, passed away on Wednesday, November 28...read more

John W. Berkey, age 76, of Rohrerstown, PA, passed away at Lancashire Hall on Saturday, December 1...read more