Shivery Funeral Home, Inc

Anthony A. “Tony” Lutz, age 31, of New Holland, passed away at the Lancaster General Hospital on Thursday, August 3...read more

Geraldine M. Wenger, age 89, of Ronks, PA, passed away on Saturday, August  5...read more

Doris M. Burkhart, age 80, of Lancaster, PA, passed away at her home on Sunday, August 6...read more

Harold C. Frantz, age 92, of Christiana, PA, passed away at his home on Saturday, August 12...read more

Charles R. “Chuck” Coates, age 81, of Gap, PA, passed away at Fairmount Homes of Ephrata, on Sunday, August 13...read more

Clifford E. Miller, age 75, of Ronks, PA, passed away at the Lancaster General Hospital on Tuesday, August 15...read more

Jeptha K. Stoltzfus, stillborn son of Jonas M. & Annie K. King Stoltzfus, Bart, PA.  August 17

H. Curtis “Buzz” Woerth, age 84, formerly of Paradise, PA, passed away at Oak Leaf Manor North on Thursday, August 17...read more

Emily S. Detterline, age 71, of Ronks, PA, passed away at her home on Saturday, August 19...read more

Marcia L. Kurman, age 68 of Coatesville, PA, passed away at her home on Wednesday, August 23...read more

Kathleen J. Stauffer, age 62, of Ronks, PA, passed away at her home on Friday,

August 25...read more

On the morning of Friday, August 25, the kind and spirited Barbara Anne Bestoso Spoden died at home...read more

Melvin H. Martin, age 78, of Kinzers, PA, passed away at the Lancaster General Hospital on Sunday, August 27...read more

Anna L. Hamilton, age 95, formerly of West Chester and Newtown Square, passed away on Wednesday, August 30...read more

Katelyn Faith Ziemer, stillborn infant daughter of Eric and Jessica Stoltzfus Ziemer of Narvon, PA, unexpectedly went home to be with the Lord on the evening of

August 29...read more

Richard L. Fisher, age 75, of  Bart, PA, passed away on Thursday, August 31...read more

William H. “BI” Bird, age 79, of Gap, PA, passed away at the Brandywine Hospital on Wednesday, August 30...read more

Claude D. "Cork" Smoker, age 70, went to be with the Lord on Wednesday, August 30...read more